2024 - 2025

    Miller Farley

    Reese Hardin

    Alyssa Hobson

    Christian Jemison

    Kamryn Leroy

    Farrah Morrison

    Lexi Ridgway

    Lola Ridgway

    Madisyn Smith

    Carley Bec Sprayberry

    Derionna Taylor

    Laurie Thompson

    Kynnedi Ware

    Ellie Wyatt

    Manager - Alaina Primm


    The uniform fitting is scheduled for Thursday, February 22nd at 3pm, 

    followed by a parents' meeting at 5pm. 

    Parents are welcome, but not required to attend the fitting.