• ESL Personnel

     

    Contact Information

    Charlotte Alvarez

    ESL Specialist

    (205) 342-2730

    calvarez@tcss.net

    Hayley Barker

    ESL Specialist @ Matthews Elementary

    (205) 342-2712

    hbarker@tcss.net
    Rebecca Brooking
    ESL Specialist @ TCHS Newcomer Program 
     (205) 342-2713
    rbrooking@tcss.net
    Xan Hartley
    ESL Specialist 
    (205) 342-2702
    xhartley@tcss.net

    Leah Perdue Blackwell

    ESL Specialist @ TCSS Welcome Center

    (205) 342-2716

    lperdue@tcss.net
    Tetyana Reynolds
    ESL Specialist 
     (205) 342-2703
    tpreynolds@tcss.net

    Bryan Ward

    ESL Specialist

    (205) 342-2685

    kbward@tcss.net
    Cynthia White
    ESL Specialist 
     (205) 342-2704
    cmwhite@tcss.net

    Christina Womack

    ESL Specialist

    (205) 342-2715

    cwomack@tcss.net

    Magdalena Molina

    Spanish Translator

    (205) 342-2717

    mmolina@tcss.net