• TUSCALOOSA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
    BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
    2018-2019
     
    Board of Education Meeting & Work Session Dates
     
    June 2018 - May 2019
     
     

    Month

    Date

    Time

    Meeting Type

    June 2018

    Monday, June 11

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, June 28

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    July 2018

    Monday, July 9

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, July 26

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    August 2018

    Monday, August 13

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, August 16

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, August 27

    4:00 p.m.

    Budget Hearing and Called Board Meeting

    September 2018

    Monday, September 10

    4:00 p.m.

    Budget Hearing and Called Board Meeting

     

    Thursday, September 20

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, September 24

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    October 2018

    Monday, October 15

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Tuesday, October 23

    11:30 - 1:00

    Whole Board Training

     

    Monday, October 29

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    November 2018

    Thursday, November 15

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, November 26

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Board Meeting

    December 2018

    Monday, December 10

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

    January 2019

    Monday, January 7

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, January 17

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, January 28

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    February 2019

    Monday, February 11

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, February 14

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, February 25

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    March 2019

    Monday, March 18

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, March 25

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    April 2019

    Monday, April 8

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Board Meeting

     

    Thursday, April 18

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, April 29

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    May 2019

    Thursday, May 9

    5:45 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Tuesday, May 21

    8:30 a.m.

    Called Meeting