• Our principals are the leaders of our schools, and we are thankful for all they do to serve our students and school communities. Principals, we appreciate your dedication, service, and leadership!

    TCSS Principals (in order pictured in the gallery)

    Nick Rose - Big Sandy Elementary

    Taylar Posey - Brookwood Elementary

    Kellie Hubbard - Brookwood High

    Kris Strickland - Brookwood Middle

    Vanessa Clay - Buhl Elementary

    Dr. Lenois Richey - Collins-Riverside Middle

    Mary Hamner - Cottondale Elementary

    Fayetta Little - Crestmont Elementary

    Dr. Lucretia Prince - Davis-Emerson Middle

    Traci Primm - Duncanville Middle

    Jason Stapp - Echols Middle

    Dr. Tameka Rice - Englewood Elementary

    Genea Monroe - Faucett-Vestavia Elementary

    Mary Jean Sutton - Flatwoods Elementary

    Jeff Hinton - Hillcrest High

    Dr. Karen Davis - Hillcrest Middle

    Debbie Crawford - Holt Elementary

    Dr. Daniel Dickens - Holt High

    Andrea Hamner - Huntington Place Elementary

    Dr. Dorothiann Martin - Lake View Elementary

    Marcus Dent - Lloyd Wood Education Center

    Dr. Kimberly Lavender - Matthews Elementary

    Frances Ann Baggett - Maxwell Elementary

    LaQuita Coleman - Myrtlewood Elementary

    Jamie Pate - Northport Elementary

    Michael Tilford - Northport Intermediate

    Lindsey Thompson - Northside High

    Autumn Franks - Northside Middle

    Danny Jordan - Sipsey Valley High

    Frank Kelly - Sipsey Valley Middle

    Laurie Presley - Taylorville Primary

    Dr. Sharon Jennings - TCSS Academy

    Darrell Williams - Tuscaloosa County High

    Carolyn Wilson - Vance Elementary

    Amanda Wolfe - Walker Elementary

    Marsha Johnson - Westwood Elementary