•  

     

    TCSS Special Education Department Staff is dedicated and committed to supporting instructional outcomes for all students.

    For any urgent questions or concerns, call (205)342-2756. 

     

     

     


    Dr. Gwen Hardnett, Director of Special Education

    (205)342-2756, ghardnett@tcss.net 

     

    Mrs. Pam Stanley, Coordinator of Pre-School & Elementary Special Education 

    (205)342-2758, pstanley@tcss.net

     

    Mrs. Nina Graham, Coordinator of Secondary Special Education 

    (205)342-2735, nrgraham@tcss.net 

     


    Kathy Sanford, Office Secretary 

    (205)342-2756, ksanford@tcss.net 

     

    Kim McGhee, Secretary for PowerSchool/Records

    (205)342-2775, kmcghee@tcss.net 

     

    Robin Blocker, Teacher-In-Residence

    (205)342-2966, rblocker@tcss.net 

    Assigned School/Programs: Crossing Points, Project SEARCH, Tuscaloosa Christian, Compliance, Pre-School Services 

     

    Kathleen Wilkinson, Teacher-In-Residence

    (205)342-2772, kwilkinson@tcss.net 

    Assigned School/Programs: RISE, Pre-School Referrals and Eligibility, Gifted, Compliance 

     


    TBA

    205-342-2797   

    Assigned Schools: Duncanville Middle, Huntington Place Elementary, Flatwoods Elementary, Maxwell Elementary, Northport Elementary, Northport Intermediate 

     

    Eboney Cox, School Psychometrist 

    205-342-2961, eccox@tcss.net

    Assigned Schools: Collins-Riverside Intermediate, Echols Middle, Faucett-Vestavia Elementary, Flatwoods Elementary, Lloyd Wood Education Center, Matthews Elementary

     

    Matt Morrison, School Psychologist 

    205-342-2778, mmorrison@tcss.net 

    Assigned Schools: Brookwood High, Brookwood Middle, Cottondale Elementary, Davis-Emerson Middle, Lake View Elementary, Vance Elementary

     

    TBA

    205-342-2963

    Assigned Schools: Buhl Elementary, Holt Elementary, Myrtlewood Elementary, Sipsey Valley High, Sipsey Valley Middle, Westwood Elementary

     

    Dr. Gloria Roberts, School Psychometrist 

    205-342-2770, groberts@tcss.net

    Assigned Schools: Crestmont Elementary, Holt High School, Northside High, Northside Middle, Tuscaloosa County High, Walker Elementary

     

    Rebekah Rodgers, School Psychometrist 

    205-342-2962, rsrodgers@tcss.net

    Assigned Schools: Big Sandy Elementary, Brookwood Elementary, Englewood Elementary, Hillcrest High, Hillcrest Middle, Taylorville Primary