• CLASSIFIED EMPLOYEES

    Office Staff

    Karen Handley-Secretary/Bookkeeper                khandley@tcss.net

    Missy Tucker-Clerical ParaEducator                    mltucker@tcss.net

    Karen Rayburn-Clerical ParaEducator                 kkrayburn@tcss.net

    Kayla Watts-LPN                                               kgwatts@tcss.net

                  

    ParaEducators

    Patti Hopkins-SPE ParaEducator                        phopkins@tcss.net

    Matthew Pate-SPE ParaEducator                       mnpate@tcss.net

    Jenny Price-ParaEducator                                jprice@tcss.net

    Lisa SmithP.E. ParaEducator                             lasmith@tcss.net

     

    Pre-K Auxillary Teachers

    Lisette Black                                                  

    Wendy Williams

     

    Custodians

    Debra Hosmer                                                 drhosmer@tcss.net

    Stephanie George                                            sgeorge@tcss.net

    Angela Robinette

     

    InSchool Suspension Instructor (ISI)

    Bonnie Riker

     

    CNP

    Sheri Stinett-Manager

    Susan Clemmons-Asst. Manager

    Dee BentlEy

    Mae Geer

    Rhonda McCay