• Office Staff

    Karen Handley-Secretary/Book keeper                 Khandley@tcss.net

    Missy Tucker-Clarical ParaEducator                     mltucker@tcss.net

    Karen Rayburn-Clarical ParaEducator  

    Kayla Watts-Nurse                                            kgwatts@tcss.net

                  

    ParaEducators

    Patti Hopkins-Special Education ParaEducator          phopkins@tcss.net

    Matthew Pate-Special Education ParaEducator          mnpate@tcss.net

    Jenny Price-ParaEducator                                     jprice@tcss.net

    Lisa SmithP.E. ParaEducator                                 lasmith@tcss.net

     

    Custodians

    Debra Hosmer                                                         drhosmer@tcss.net

    Stephanie George                                                    sgeorge@tcss.net

    Angela Robinette

     

    InSchool Suspension Instructor (ISI)

    Bonnie Riker

     

    CNP

    Sheri Stinett-Manager

    Susan Clemmons-Asst. Manager

    Dee Bently

    Mae Geer

    Rhonda McCay