2021 - 2022 TCHS Softball Roster

    Karlie Beth Beasley

    Holly Beth Brooks

    Anna Grace Bush

    Mattie Case

    Lauren Coker

    Olivia Darden

    Peyton Earp

    Krislin Estes

    Madison Feltman

    Allie Green

    Kaitlyn Hawthorne

    Maci Humber

    Emma Jones

    Madison Marlowe

    Mary Beth Moore

    Mary Morgan Odum

    Talley Redding

    Shelby Simpson

    Maddie Skelton

    Alana Spann

    Abbie Strickland 

    Keeton Taylor

    Maddie Taylor

    Ella Wiley

    Zoe Wood

    Please join the 2022 TCHS Softball Remind by sending a text to 81010 with the message @2022tcsb (Players only please). Summer workouts will begin at 6:30 AM on Monday June 7th at the TCHS Girls' Weight Room.  Workouts will be from 6:30 - 8:00 AM on Mondays and Thursdays throughout the Summer. Review the Info Sheet below for more information.

    TCHS Softball Summer 2021 Workouts Info Sheet