• Staff Email Position
    Adams, Meg mcadams@tcss.net Teacher
    Alford, Jasmine jralford@tcss.net    Teacher
    Barkdoll, Amber abarkdoll@tcss.net  Teacher
    Barkdoll, Jayme jbarkdoll@tcss.net  Teacher
    Barker, Hayley hbarker@tcss.net Teacher
    Barringer, Meredith mbarringer@tcss.net  Teacher
    Baumgarten, Taylor tbbaumgarten@tcss.net Teacher
    Beardsley, Amanda abeardsley@tcss.net Library Media Specialist
    Beasley, Shane bsbeasley@tcss.net Teacher
    Bellan, Sherry sbellan@tcss.net  Teacher
    Bigham, Lori lbigham@tcss.net  Teacher
    Black, Joy jlblack@tcss.net Library Media Specialist
    Brinyark, Rhonda rbrinyark@tcss.net  Teacher
    Brown, Jarius jbrown@tcss.net Teacher
    Brown, Michilyn mbrown@tcss.net Teacher
    Burkhalter, Mary Lea mburkhalter@tcss.net  Teacher
    Calhoun, Deborah dcalhoun@tcss.net  Teacher
    Cameron, Marguerite mbcameron@tcss.net  Teacher
    Carpenter, Caleb ccarpenter@tcss.net Teacher
    Chandler, Tavanna tchandler@tcss.net  SPE Para Educator
    Channell, Doug dchannell@tcss.net  Teacher
    Colburn, Riley rmcolburn@tcss.net Teacher
    Coleman, Ginny gwhite@tcss.net  Teacher
    Cooper, Paige pcooper@tcss.net Teacher
    Costanzo, Hannah hterry@tcss.net Teacher
    Crawford, Libby lcrawford@tcss.net Front Office
    Daly, Rholinda rdaly@tcss.net  Teacher
    Davis, Dee ddavis@tcss.net Teacher
    Davis, Kim kimdavis@tcss.net Teacher
    Dickens, Daniel ddickens@tcss.net Asst. Principal
    Dobbins, Chris cdobbins@tcss.net Teacher
    Drake, Kenneth kdrake@tcss.net JROTC
    Dunn, Dana ddunn@tcss.net  Teacher
    Estes, Misty mlestes@tcss.net Teacher
    Evans, Jody jlevans@tcss.net Teacher
    Fox, Julia jfox@tcss.net  Counselor
    Glasgow, Jamie jglasgow@tcss.net Teacher
    Godwin, Connie cgodwin@tcss.net  Teacher
    Griffin, Patrick pgriffin@tcss.net Teacher
    Guzman, Michael mguzman@tcss.net Teacher
    Haas, Jacob jhaas@tcss.net  Teacher
    Haffner, Christie chaffner@tcss.net  Teacher
    Harbin, April aharbin@tcss.net  Teacher
    Harris, Michelle    mlharris@tcss.net    Attendance Clerk
    Helus, Lyndall lhelus@tcss.net  Teacher
    Herndon, Wendy wherndon@tcss.net  Teacher
    Hogue, Melanie mehogue@tcss.net  Teacher
    Hogue, Mike mihogue@tcss.net  Teacher
    Hollingsworth, Ashley ahollingsworth@tcss.net  Counselor
    James, David dgjames@tcss.net  Teacher
    Jones, Casie cajones@tcss.net Teacher
    Kennedy, Todd tkennedy@tcss.net  Teacher
    King, TaShara tking@tcss.net Asst. Principal
    Latham, Janet jlatham@tcss.net Teacher
    Ledbetter, Maresa mledbetter@tcss.net  SPE Para Educator
    Livingston, Mandy alivingston@tcss.net  Teacher
    Martin, Terry tmartin@tcss.net  Teacher
    Martz, Ginger gmartz@tcss.net Teacher
    McNealey, Jeff jmcnealey@tcss.net  Teacher
    Monfee, Melanie mmonfee@tcss.net  Teacher
    Montgomery, Tina tmmontgomery@tcss.net  Head Custodian
    Parham, David jparham@tcss.net  Teacher
    Parker, Tracy tparker@tcss.net  Teacher
    Pierce, Shatisa spierce@tcss.net  Teacher
    Roberts, Brian broberts@tcss.net  Teacher
    Rollins, Debra drollins@tcss.net  Teacher
    Rozyskie, Lisa lrozyskie@tcss.net  Teacher
    Russell, Carla crussell@tcss.net  Teacher
    Savage, Coretta cesavage@tcss.net Front Office
    Seales, Sharon sseales@tcss.net  Teacher
    Simmons, Robert rlsimmons@tcss.net Maintenance
    Simpson, Cynthia csimpson@tcss.net  Principal
    Smart, Jed jsmart@tcss.net Teacher
    Sturdivant,Kim ksturdivant@tcss.net Teacher
    Sullivan, Lacey lsullivan@tcss.net Asst. Bookkeeper
    Summers, Calvin csummers@tcss.net JROTC
    Swindle, Jena jswindle@tcss.net  Teacher
    Thompson, Lindsey lthompson@tcss.net Counselor
    Thompson, Price pthompson@tcss.net  Teacher
    Todd, Jason jtodd@tcss.net Teacher
    Troutman, Amy atroutman@tcss.net Teacher
    Turner, DeJuana dturner@tcss.net Nurse
    Underwood, Anita aunderwood@tcss.net  Teacher
    Vail, Amy avail@tcss.net  Teacher
    Walker, Errica elwalker@tcss.net Registrar
    Weeks, Curt ncweeks@tcss.net  Teacher
    Williams, Greer gwilliams@tcss.net  Teacher
    Williams, Linda lwilliams@tcss.net  Teacher
    Workman, Marla mworkman@tcss.net Teacher
    Workman, Robby rworkman@tcss.net  Teacher
    Wright, Chris cwright@tcss.net  Teacher