• Ambassadors for 2018-2019

    Posted by Ashley Jordan on 4/27/2018 4:00:00 PM

    We are pleased to announce the Brookwood High School Ambassadors for the 2018-2019 school year!

    2018-2019 Ambassadors

    Armstrong, Ethan

    Ashworth, Lee Ann

    Averett, Brooke

    Bentley, Abby

    Brewer, Savannah

    Calhoun, Alaysia

    Campbell, Linley

    Hendricks, Alex

    Hilbish, Frances

    Holder, Sydney

    Jenkins, Hailey

    Lewis, Stephen

    Lovell,   Sydney

    Marchant, Emaleigh

    McCreless, Tyler

    McDill, Walker

    Morris, Hayley

    Mott, Maryah

    Peitsch, Jenna

    Robinson, Azaria

    Sellers, Gunnar

    Thompson, Brianna

    Todd, Cayde

    Turner, Tre'yon


    Congratulations! We will have our first meeting on Monday, May 7th after school in Ms. Jordan's room. 

    Comments (-1)
  • 2017-2018 BHS Ambassadors

    Posted by Ashley Jordan on 5/16/2017

    Congratulations to the following students who have been selected as BHS Ambassadors for the 2017-2018 school year!


    2017-2018 Brookwood High School Ambassadors

    1. Averett, Brooke
    2. Boyd, Kaylee
    3. Bridgmon, Kendall
    4. Broadhead, Cayton
    5. Brown, Mallory
    6. Calhoun, Alaysia
    7. Campbell, Linley
    8. Capps, Chandler
    9. Gamble, Brooke
    10. Holland, Kendall
    11. Jenkins, Hailey
    12. Kroeger, Erin
    13. Lovell, Sydney
    14. Matthews, Shamya
    15. McDill, Walker
    16. McKeever, Macy
    17. Miller, Destini
    18. Nail, Tim
    19. Robinson, Azaria
    20. Rutledge, Zykedra
    21. Smith, Autumn
    22. Sogol, Anna
    23. Strickland, Jace
    24. Thompson, Brianna
    25. Tubbs, Kelsey
    26. Wagner, John Martin


     Our first meeting will be at 7:25 a.m. in Mrs. Johnson's room (B233) on Thursday, 5/18. Ambassadors who are unable to attend the meeting should see Ms. Jordan or Mrs. Johnson during the day. Please remember to bring your $40 ambassador dues to the meeting. 

    Comments (-1)