Welcome to the TUSCALOOSA COUNTY SCHOOL SYSTEM

Where STUDENTS LEARN, GROW, and ACHIEVE

TUSCALOOSA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
2017-2018
 
 Board of Education Meeting & Work Session Dates

June 2017 – May 2018

(Current as of: May 18, 2017)

Month

Date                                                

Time

Meeting Type

June 2017

Monday, June 12       

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Monday, June 26       

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

July 2017

Monday, July 10        

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Monday, July 31        

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

August 2017

Monday, August 14  

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday, August 17

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

 

 Monday, August 28  

4:00 p.m.

Budget Hearing and Called Meeting

 

September 2017

 

Monday, September 11

 

4:00 p.m.

Budget Hearing and Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 21

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

 

Monday, September 25

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

October 2017

Monday, October 16

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday, October 19

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

 

Monday, October 30

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

November 2017

Monday, November 13

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday, November 16

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

December 2017

Monday, December 11

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

January 2018

Monday, January 8

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday, January 18

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

 

Monday, January 29

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

February 2018

Monday, February 12

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday, February 15

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

 

Monday, February 26

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

March 2018

Monday, March 19

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

 

Monday, March 26

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

April 2018

Monday, April 9

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Thursday, April 19

8:30 a.m.

Board Work Session

 

Monday, April 30

5:00 p.m.

Called Meeting

May 2018

Monday, May 14

5:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting

 

Tuesday, May 22

8:30 a.m.

Called Meeting

CLOSE