• TUSCALOOSA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION
    BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
    2019-2020
     

    TUSCALOOSA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

    BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

    2019-2020

      

    Month

    Date

    Time

    Meeting Type

     

     

     

     

    June 2019

    Tuesday, June 4

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, June 10

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Monday, June 24

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    July 2019

    Monday, July 8

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Monday, July 29

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    August 2019

    Monday, August 12

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, August 22

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, August 26

    4:00 p.m.

    Budget Hearing and Called Board Meeting

    September 2019

    Monday, September 9

    4:00 p.m.

    Budget Hearing and Called Board Meeting

     

    Thursday, September 19

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, September 23

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    October 2019

    Monday, October 7

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, October 17

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, October 28

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    November 2019

    Thursday, November 14

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, November 18

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Board Meeting

    December 2019

    Monday, December 9

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

    January 2020

    Monday, January 6

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, January 16

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, January 27

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    February 2020

    Monday, February 10

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Thursday, February 13

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, February 24

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    March 2020

    Monday, March 9

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, March 23

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    April 2020

    Monday, April 6

    5:00 p.m.

    Regular Board Meeting

     

    Thursday, April 16

    8:30 a.m.

    Board Work Session

     

    Monday, April 27

    5:00 p.m.

    Called Meeting

    May 2020

    Thursday, May 7

    5:45 p.m.

    Regular Meeting

     

    Tuesday, May 19

    8:30 a.m.

    Called Meeting