• Kelly Lancaster

     Bookkeeper   

    klancaster@tcss.net

     Janice H. Smith    

     Secretary

     jtsmith@tcss.net

     Brandy Hayes      

     CNP Manager

     blhayes@tcss.net

    Tammy Miller

     Head Custodian  

     tmiller@tcss.net 

     Lillie Wilkins   

    Para Educator

     205-342-2658

    Melanie Plumb

    Pre K Auxiliary Teacher

     maplumb@tcss.net

    Kim Brewer

    LPN School Nurse

    kkbrewer@tcss.net

    Gina Woods

    Para Educator

    gbwoods@tcss.net

    Kimberly Ridley

    Para Educator

    kkridley@tcss.net
     Savanna Freeman Pre K Auxiliary Teacher