• Kelly Lancaster

     Bookkeeper   

    klancaster@tcss.net

    Megan Hubbard  

     Secretary

     mhhubbard@tcss.net

    Brandy Hayes      

     CNP Manager

     blhayes@tcss.net

    Valinda Avery

     Head Custodian  

     

    Lillie Wilkins   

    Para Educator

     

         

    Kim Brewer

    LPN School Nurse

    kkbrewer@tcss.net

    Gina Woods

    Para Educator

    gbwoods@tcss.net

    Kimberly Ridley

    Para Educator

    kkridley@tcss.net
    Abby Grace Tucker Pre K Auxiliary Teacher  
    Kate Otte PreK Auxiliary Teacher