Technology Student Association Logo

Technology Student Association

  • Congratulations to the new TSA Officers for our 2021-2022 school year!

    President- Richard Hopkins

    Vice President- Dylan Rollins

    Secretary- Alyssa Hudson

    Treasurer- Scotty Smith

    Reporter- Serenity Burt

    Seargent-at-arms- Jasper Rayburn


    -Our next TSA meeting will be on October 5th after school, we will go over our program of work.