Award           Award Congratulations to Matthews Elementary Educators.  Pictured, from right to left, Mr. James Smith, winner of Tuscaloosa County Support Employee Award; Ms. Andra Craig, Nominee for Jacksonville State Hall of Fame Teacher of the Year, and Mrs. Laurie Presley, Nominee for Alabama Teaccher of the Year and winer of the Tuscaloosa County School System Representative for Alabama Teacher of the Year; Principal Dr. Tripp Marshall.